info@pmarine.net Ph:  +675 321 6061 Fax: +675 321 0388 ....................................... Home Training Programs Registration Forms Training Staff Photos & Articles Pacific Marine Crewing Contact Us ........................................
PACIFIC MARITIME TRAINING COLLEGE P.O. Box 656 Port Moresby NCD, Papua new Guinea admin@pmarine.net Ph. +675 321 6061 Fax. +675 321 0388 TRAINING STAFF Mr. Gabriel Magyari President B.E. Naval Architect RINA (Fellow) B.E. (Elect), ANZIFF (MEM) CIP AIMS CMP gabriel@pmarine.net Capt. Virgil Toanchina Principal Master Mariner, BSc Nautical Science ISM / ISPS Consultant & Auditor, MIFSMA Expert in Marine Management & Maritime Administration Marine & Cargo Surveyor virgil@pmarine.net Mr. Henry Wilson Head of Engineering Department - Senior Trainer henry.wilson@pmarine.net Mr. Steve Tobesa Head of Nautical Department - Senior Trainer pmtcst@hmail.com Mr. Francis Taumareta Trainer francis.taumareta@pmarine.net Mr. Pius Palou Trainer pius.palou@pmarine.net Ms. Hayley KanaRegistrar pmtcregistrarhk@gmail.com Ms. Leah Wilson Student Administrator leah_wilson21@hotmail.com